The Committee

The Committee of The Easingwold Singers (the Trustees of the Charity) is elected every September at the Annual General Meeting.  The Committee currently comprises:

 Officers :

 Chair           Polly Crook

 Secretary    Maxine Chaplain

 Treasurer    Sarah Corden-Lloyd

 Librarian     Allyson Berg

 Publicity      Jean Sagar

 Patronage   Robin Davill

 Social         Jane Wintermeyer


 Janet Brown

 Andrew Brown

  The Easingwold Singers

   A community choral society in the heart of North Yorkshire

   © 2018 The Easingwold Singers. Registered Charity Number 1062232